•  Relief
•  Detailed Relief
•  Basic
•  Regions
•  Detailed Regions
•  Departments

Virtual Colombia Photo Library
License our photos for commercial use. Learn more.

Regions of Colombia
 Click on the map to see more regional detail

Colombia is divided into 5 or 6 natural regions. The sixth region (Insular) includes the territories (islands) outside of the main land.


This web site, logo, name, content, photos, and design are protected by international copyright law.
Original versions of our photos can be purchased & web versions can be shared subject to conditions.