•  Canada
•  Colombia
•  Ecuador
•  USA
•  Location
•  Regions
•  Ethnicity
•  Languages
•  Independence
•  Political
•  1770 Map

Virtual Americas Photo Library
License our photos for commercial use. Learn more.

Regions of the Americas
Click on the map to see an ethnicity map

The Americas is divided into two continents and typically three or four regions. North America, Central America, Caribbean, and South America with another interpretations placing the Caribbean with Central America.

  • Do you have a question.
  • What do you think about this page.
  • Please leave a comment below.

Americas - Oceania - Asia - Europa